Butterflylessons.com is Back!

Hi everyone, it is super embarrassing how long it has been since I have posted anything to my lupus blog (so long, in fact, that I let my domain name expire).

What’s up with me? As always, I have had some health challenges, but I also have been blessed with a job that accommodates my condition and a loving, supportive family. Now that I am back in the blog-o-sphere, I plan to share highlights (and low-lights) from my day-to-day life in the hopes that my story will help others with lupus or other chronic health conditions.

It’s late, so I am turning in. A good night’s sleep is key to living a fabulous life with lupus.

Night,

Katina

Leave a Reply

